Order within 18 hours and 15 minutes to ship today


2011 Silver Slugger Awards

2011 Silver Slugger Awards


American League
C – Alex Avila, Tigers – First Time Winner
1B – Adrian Gonzalez, Red Sox – First Time Winner
2B – Robinson Cano, Yankees
SS – Asdrubal Cabrera, Indians – First Time Winner
3B – Adrian Beltre, Rangers
OF – Curtis Granderson, Yankees – First Time Winner
OF – Jose Bautista, Blue Jays
OF – Jacoby Ellsbury, Red Sox – First Time Winner
DH – David Ortiz, Red Sox

National League
C – Brian McCann, Braves
P – Daniel Hudson, Diamondbacks – First Time Winner
1B – Prince Fielder, Brewers
2B – Brandon Phillips, Reds – First Time Winner
SS – Troy Tulowitzki, Rockies
3B Aramis Ramirez, Cubs – First Time Winner
OF – Matt Kemp, Dodgers
OF – Justin Upton, Diamondbacks – First Time Winner
OF – Ryan Braun, Brewers

Fun Facts –

• Tigers Catchers have won 10 out of 32 Silver Slugger Awards since the awards began in 1980
• Curtis Granderson is the first player in MLB history to finish a season with at least 40 homers, 10 triples, and 25 stolen bases
• Jacoby Ellsbury led the regular season in extra-base hits with 83
• This year (2011) the Yankees and Diamondbacks were the only two teams with multiple players winning the award

You can compare a maximum of four items.
Please remove one item to add another.
Add up to 4 items to compare.
Compare (0 of 4) Show Comparison