Skip to main content Stop all automatic animation Skip to footer site map
Page Content


Play Like a Gold Glover!

Play Like a Gold Glover!

The 2013 Rawlings Gold Glove awards have been handed out, and this year there were eight first time winners. You may never have the opportunity to win a Gold Glove, but that doesn’t mean you can’t use the same gloves as your favorite pros. Check out this list of Gold Glovers and the gloves that made them the best in the game!

American League

C: Salvador Perez (Royals) All Star Pro Series Catcher’s Mitt

1B: Eric Hosmer (Royals) Rawlings Pro Preferred Series

2B: Dustin Pedroia (Red Sox) Wilson A2K Series Dusin Pedroia Model

3B: Manny Machado (Orioles) Rawlings Heart of the Hide Adrian Beltre Gold Glove Series

SS: J.J. Hardy (Orioles) Rawlings Pro Preferred J.J. Hardy Gold Glove Series

LF: Alex Gordon (Royals) Rawlings Heart of the Hide Alex Gordon Gold Glove Series

CF: Adam Jones (Orioles) Rawlings Pro Preferred Adam Jones Gold Glove Series

RF: Shane Victorino (Red Sox) Akadema

P: R.A. Dickey (Blue Jays) Rawlings Heart of the Hide Pro Mesh Series

National League

C: Yadier Molina (Cardinals) Rawlings Heart of the Hide Pro Mesh Series

1B: Paul Goldschmidt (Diamondbacks) Rawlings Heart of the Hide Dual Core Series

2B: Brandon Phillips (Reds) Wilson A2K Series Brandon Phillips Model

3B: Nolan Arenado (Rockies) Rawlings Heart of the Hide

SS: Andrelton Simmons (Braves) Rawlings Pro Preferred

LF: Carlos Gonzalez (Rockies) Nike Diamond Elite Pro 1275

CF: Carlos Gomez (Brewers) Rawlings Pro Preferred

RF: Gerardo Parra (Diamondbacks) Wilson A2000

P: Adam Wainwright (Cardinals) Mizuno Pro Limited Edition Series

Chat Us
You can compare a maximum of four items.
Please remove one item to add another.
Add up to 4 items to compare.
Show Comparison
4.9 Star Rating, Google Customer Reviews